Well, it’s nearly the end of term and I don’t want to frighten anyone but Christmas is just around the corner. (Or maybe down the street, across the road and around the corner but it is coming!) Will I be getting socks and aftershave this year? Was Brian Fowler a good boy this year? Only Santa knows……

What I can say is that the Thursday class will be finishing it’s Autumn term as of November 22nd and the Monday class will finishing on November 26th. We then take a little break but will be back on January 10th and 14th with a brand, spanking new set of 10 sessions at the bargain price of £58. To book you will either need to send me an email or phone 0117-9396584. Get in touch soon. I’m already getting a lot of enquiries for next term so you don’t want to leave it too late, miss out and end up feeling like a Christmas pudding.

For those of you who are around next Thursday evening we will be having our Christmas drink at Browns. I hope you’ll be able to pop in, even if it’s only for half an hour just to say hi. We had a good turn out for the end of term Summer one at the end of which the general opinion seemed to be “We must do this again!”