Ian is the latest group member to put his stuff up on the web.  It’s really nice and you should go and have a look.  There’s some really good life drawings as well as some sensitive family studies.  He’s also been able to get some stuff into this years Clevedon Arts Club exhibition. How does he find the time to hold down a full time job and do all this?

On a personal level I was fascinated to learn that Ian’s first efforts were doing illustrations for fantasy role playing games like Dungeons and Dragons and Tunnels and Trolls back in the 80s when I was a nipper.  I’ve been trying to get him to bring some of them along for me to look at but I think he sees that as “all in the past”. Perhaps I could dig out some percentile dice and we could decide that way eh Ian?heh heh.

http://www.ianwilliamsonart.co.uk