untitled1.jpg   flyerweb5a.jpg

I’ve just returned from organising another trip to Auribeau sur Siagne  in the South of France this week.  Click on the link if you’d like to read more about it.  On my return I found an email from Caroline Watson informing me that she will be exhibiting some paintings at the Rainbow Cafe in Clifton Village in Bristol from the 1st to the 31st of March.  There have been a few chances to see examples of her work recently including a show at the Tobacco Factory in Bedminster which I enjoyed enormously.   I’ll definitely be popping along to check that one out and so should you.  I also found out that Katherine Tyrell had very kindly included The Human Form in a roundup of life drawing blogs over at her own blog Making a Mark.  I’ve had some pretty good feedback since I started keeping this blog last year but Katherine was particularly nice.   Her own blog is great to visit both for her own comments and the links to other blogs that she has been able to track down.  I’m just amazed by how prolific she is.  I get tired out just replying to my emails.  To finish here are some circus images by Peri which she kindly emailed me before half term.  See you next week and apologies to anyone who may have turned up inadvertantly this week and had a wasted journey.

untitled.jpg   untitled3.jpg    untitled4.jpg