Well, the weather here in Bristol seems to be slightly less torrential.  I hope I don’t get half- drowned unloading my stuff in the car park again.  In advance of tonight’s life drawing class here are some drawings by Ben Wilson, of which he has this to say.

Ben Wilson Life Drawing 1    Ben Wilson Life Drawing 2

“This is my first term attending Will’s life class and I have enjoyed the opportunity to explore working in different mediums such as heavy graphite with turpentine, expanding my creative portfolio. I enjoy expressing my creativity using the human form as a focus and I have exhibited my work in Sydney and Toulouse whilst traveling with my engineering career.

The work shown is a sample of my diverse work ranging from analytical
studies to creative impressions.”

Ben Wilson Lifedrawing 3     Ben Wilson Life Drawing 5

Many thanks for those life drawings Ben.